New Dog

August 28, 2006
I think it’s important that I take the time to write a little something about the new love of my life.
Josh and hank

Hank is a several-weeks old Chow-Chow with a beautiful coat of fur and a heart of gold. Although I live with my beau now, Hank is staying with my family (where the other three family dogs can keep him company.) It has only been three days and this puppy is already roughhousing with the other animals, who are like twenty times his size. Aw!

He is the cutest thing in the entire world.

2 Responses to “New Dog”

  1. Dead Says:

    Holy crap, it's gorgeous. 😮

  2. Sara Says:

    Oh my goodness gracious. He is just…so…cute.Pictures like these always convince me that I want a dog, after all.


Leave a Reply

