QotD: Never Seen It

February 5, 2007

What’s the most famous movie you’ve never seen?
Submitted by Mike.

‘ Apocalypse Now’ is the one my friends will yell at me for not having seen yet. I’ve also not seen ‘great’ films like ‘Citizen Kane,’ ‘Gone With the Wind’ and ‘Casablanca,’ but for some reason nobody gets mad at me about those.

7 Responses to “QotD: Never Seen It”

  1. RedScylla Says:

    I am officially mad at you for not seeing Citizen Kane.

  2. Shinmaru Says:

    I liked Apocalypse Now, but it's been a while since I've seen it. Casablanca is awesome.
    I haven't seen Citizen Kane or Gone With the Wind either.

  3. N Says:

    WHY THE HELL HAVEN'T YOU SEEN CASABLANCA?
    Better? : )
    With the exception of Casablanca, I haven't seen any of those either.

  4. Charlie Says:

    Eh, I wasn’t a big fan of “Apocalypse Now” or “Gone with the
    Wind”. “Casablanca” and “Citizen Kane” are great
    though.

  5. Sara Says:

    Of those, I've only seen Casablanca.And I adore it. You should see it, Josh. It's the sort of tragic old love story I think you would like.

  6. Kenneth Says:

    *yells at you for missing everything but Gone with the Wind*

  7. Megs Says:

    Casablanca is one of my favoritest movies of forever. So I'll join that bandwagon.


Leave a Reply

