Choices, Choices!

March 26, 2008

So it would seem that the VS. Gods are smiling upon thee. After nearly a year of holding onto my Upper Deck Points, UDE has decided to release their first point store-exclusive DC cards!

121.jpg 125.jpg

Well, they aren’t really “exclusive,” but since our Hobby League wasn’t up and running at that point I missed out on these goodies the first time around. I’m thrilled to have a chance to receive my own, since they will undoubtedly become anchors in my future Team Superman and Gotham Knights builds.

But the question becomes: Do I burn through my points now, or save them for what’s coming up next?

Leave a Reply

